2012 Honorees

Alexander's Mobility
Amcor Packaging Distribution
Anne Shih
Art4Healing Club at Dana Hills High School
Banning Ranch Conservancy
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Chapman University - Give a Little Bit
Charter 100 Inc. of Orange County
Christopher Fox
Churm Media
Cibola Systems
Circle 1000
Colleen Reagins
Dave Rusk
Davis Carpenter
Debra Miller
DPR Construction, Inc.
Garden Grove Strawberry Festival Association
Gold Award Girl Scouts
Haskell & White, LLP
Hayli Thurman
Hein & Associates
Hermann Brackett
Holly Morrell
Jeff and Karla Elder
Je'net Kreitner
Jim Reed
John Patterson's OC Auto Team
Jon Storbeck
Junior League of Orange County
Key Club Division 30 South
KidWorks – Youth Empowerment Network (YEN)
Kristyn von Rotz
Laura Gnewuch
Lawrence House
LBA Realty
Leona Aronoff-Sadacca
Linda Young
Make-A-Wish Club of Tesoro High School
Marta Bhathal
Morton’s Steakhouse
Museum Council - OCMA

National Charity League - Newport Beach Chapter
National League of Young Men - Newport Mesa Chapter
Newhart Middle School
On Purpose Project
Opus Bank
Orange County Association of Health Underwriters (OCAHU)
Pacific Contours
Parker Aerospace
Paul and Sally Snyder
Rotary Club of Huntington Beach
SARES Regis Group
Save Our Youth (SOY)
Scott N. Coler
Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
Sheri Geoffreys Photography
Silly Hats and Caps
Southern California Edison
St. Mary's School's Associated Student Body (ASB) 2011-2012
Straub Distributing Company
Style Laughter
Tax & Financial Group
Taylor Carol
Team Kids Youth Leadership Team @ Deerfield Elementary
The Foundation of Laguna Woods Village
The Guilds of Segerstrom Center for the Arts
The SOS Redesign Team
The Wilson W. Phelps Foundation
The Word & Brown Companies
Timothy and Steph Busch
Tom O'Rourke
Troutman Sanders LLP
UCCE Master Gardeners
U.S. Bank
U.S. Bank Foundation
Vance Moreira
Verizon Wireless
W.L. Butler Construction, Inc.
Western Digital Foundation
Western Digital TEAM WD
Winthrop Couchot PC
Women's Step House of Orange County
Yasmin Kermalli